Doom is kicking off its second Alpha test tonight, which will be running all weekend, Bethesda has announced. The second stage of Alpha testing begins at 7PM PST/10PM EST today (December 3rd) and will run until Sunday, December 6 at 8:59PM PST/11:59PM EST.

The Alpha test was originally made available only to those that pre-ordered Wolfenstein: The New Order and signed up for access,  but has since been made available to anyone on a first come, first served basis.


Content for the Alpha testing is limited to one game mode (12-player Death Match), one map and seven weapons with all those participating bound by an NDA.

Below are the links for Alpha access:

Are you playing/intending to play the Doom Alpha? I’d love to hear your thoughts! Comment below.




Send this to a friend