Activision has announced ten more songs for their upcoming reboot of Guitar Hero, bringing the confirmed total to 37 tracks. This round of songs focuses more on heavy offerings compared to the recent pop and classic reveals such as Ed Sheeran’s Sing.

According to Gamespot, an Activision representative told them that “At this point we’re announcing that they’ll be a mix of both Live and TV songs.”

The ten new songs are as follows:

  • Bring Me the Horizon — “Shadow Moses”
  • Deftones — “Diamond Eyes”
  • Killswitch Engage — “In Due Time”
  • Marilyn Manson — “Disposable Teens”
  • Marmozets — “Move Shake Hide”
  • Mastodon — “High Road”
  • Of Mine and Men — “Bones Exposed”
  • Royal Blood — “Little Monster”
  • Vista Chino — “Sweet Remain”
  • Trivium — “Strife”

Gamespot has put together a Guitar Hero Live Spotify playlist that features all 37 songs confirmed at the time of this writing. Check it out below. The game launches this fall for Xbox 360, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Wii U, and mobile devices.

[spotify id=”spotify:user:eddienoteddy:playlist:3dU8SOuPYN8bbifWbc7ve7″ width=”300″ height=”380″ /]

Send this to a friend