A total of 17 new songs have been revealed for the upcoming music rhythm game, Rock Band 4. Harmonix has announced another plethora of diverse songs with their latest reveal. Songs include artists such as Scorpions, Fall Out Boy, System of a Down, The Black Keys, and more.

These new songs join an already large setlist with artists such as Elvis Presley, Aerosmith, Foo Fighers, and The Who. Even though Rock Band 4 has one of the lowest budgets of any game in the series, Harmonix has promised a very strong and deep setlist.

Rock Band 4 is scheduled to release on October 6 for Playstation 4 and Xbox One. It will be the first time a Rock Band game is released for the current generation of consoles.

The full list of revealed songs include:

  • 4 Non Blondes – What’s Up?
  • The Black Keys – Fever
  • Disturbed – Prayer
  • Duck & Cover – Knock Em Down
  • Eddie Japan – Albert
  • Fall Out Boy – Centuries
  • Halestorm – I Miss The Misery
  • Heart – Kick It Out
  • Heaven’s Basement – I Am Electric
  • Lightning Bolt – Dream Genie
  • Rick Derringer – Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo
  • Rush – A Passage To Bangkok
  • Scorpions – No One Like You
  • Slydigs – Light The Fuse
  • Soul Remnants – Dead Black (Heart of Ice)
  • System of a Down – Spiders
  • White Denim – At Night In Dreams


Send this to a friend