Konami has announced the soundtrack for their upcoming soccer game, Pro Evolution Soccer 2016. The soundtrack includes Queen’s iconic stadium anthem “We Will Rock You”, as well as various other “suitably upbeat tracks” like Royal Blood’s “Figure It Out” and Clean Bandit’s “Rather Be”.


The full, 13-song soundtrack is below.

  • Queen – “We Will Rock You”
  • Joywave – “Somebody New”
  • Broken Bells – “After the Disco”
  • Passion Pit – “Lifted Up (1985)”
  • Asgeir – “In Harmony”
  • St. Lucia – “Elevate”
  • Royal Blood – “Figure It Out”
  • Saint Motel – “My Type (Radio Edit)”
  • Dillon Francis and Sultan and Ned Shepard – “When We Were Young (featuring The Chain Gang of 1974)”
  • Clean Bandit – “Rather Be”
  • Madeon – “You’re On (featuring Kyan)”
  • Vinyl Theatre – “Shine On”
  • CTS – “Love the Past, Play the Future”

PES 2016 launches September 15th for Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360, PS3 and PC.

Send this to a friend