The Rocksmith 2014 library of playable songs has just grown a little bit bigger with the edition of five new songs from the band Slayer.

The newest Slayer DLC song list can be bought separately or in a bundle. Each individual song costs $2.99, but alternatively can be bought as a whole for $11.99. The five songs are:

  • Raining Blood
  • Seasons in the Abyss
  • Angel of Death
  • South of Heaven
  • Dead Skin Mask

Rocksmith 2014 was released on October of 2013, but is still rolling out content to appease their consumers. Ubisoft has made it a mission to appease to fans of all different types of rock. While the game released with just 65 songs on disc there are now over 400 songs available for download.

Rocksmith 2014 is available on PC, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, and Xbox 360 and aims to teach you how to play electric guitar and bass guitar.

Send this to a friend