Activision has unveiled another list of tracks that will be available to play with Guitar Hero Live. The latest announcement saw ten new songs added to the ever increasing track list of the latest installment to the Guitar Hero series. A wide variety of bands dominates this weeks reveal with tracks from Paramore, One Republic, the Vines, and even Cypress Hill.

Guitar Hero Live is scheduled to release on October 20, 2015. It will be playable on Playstation 4, Playstation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, and Wii U. In the latest installment, you will not be able to use guitars or songs from previous Guitar Hero games.

The full list of songs revealed this week include:

  • One Republic – “Counting Stars”
  • Paramore – “Now”
  • The Mowgli’s – “San Francisco”
  • Cypress Hill ft. Tom Morello – “Rise Up”
  • Asking Alexandria – “The Final Episode”
  • The Vines – “Metal Zone”
  • Wolf Alice – “Moaning Lisa Smile”
  • Disturbed – “Down With the Sickness”
  • TV On The Radio – “Lazerray”
  • Foster the People – “Coming of Age”

Send this to a friend