While the wait for the new upcoming Rock Band 4 has been long, it is only made more torturous by the reveal of more and more great tracks. Today Harmonix shared 11 new songs that range from the classic rock sounds of Ozzy Osbourne to the melancholy melodies of Robert Smith and The Cure.

The full list of songs revealed today are as follows:

Aerosmith – Toys in the Attic
The Cure – Friday I’m In Love
Dream Theater – Metropolis – Part 1 ‘The Miracle And The Sleeper’
Foo Fighters – The Feast and the Famine
Judas Priest – Halls Of Valhalla
Live – All Over You
The Outfield – Your Love
Ozzy Osbourne – Miracle Man
Paramore – Still Into You
St. Vincent – Birth In Reverse
Van Morrison – Brown Eyed Girl

Rock Band 4 will be released October 6th for Xbox One and PS4. In the meantime, if you haven’t heard any of these tracks, give them a listen and educate yourself.


Send this to a friend