Three new DLC tracks made their way to Rock Band 4 this week, all of which are from the 1980s. Radical.

Each of the songs (listed below) cost $2 from the Rock band Music Store. They released on Tuesday, October 27. The songs are:

  • Depeche Mode – “People Are People”
  • INXS — “What You Need”
  • Naked Eyes — “Always Something There To Remind Me”

Harmonix also announced this week that preorders for the new Rock Band 4 USB microphone are now open. The microphone is expected to ship in time for the holidays and is available through Mad Catz’s website for $30.

For more on all things Rock Band, you’re already in the right place with Gamespresso.

Send this to a friend