Guitar Hero Live has continued to make goo don its promise to keep the content coming, giving players more and more tracks to rock out to like never before. Today a few more tracks were added as well as a new premium show for GHTV.

First, the new tracks added to Guitar Hero Live take a focus on the rock group Fall Out Boy. Not only are all three tracks taken from their latest album, American Beauty/American Psycho, but they are versions from their holiday show at KROQ.

  • Fall Out Boy – “Irresistible (Live)”
  • Fall Out Boy – “Centuries (Live)”
  • Fall Out Boy – “Uma Thurman (Live)”

The other new tracks from today all come from the new “Pop Power!” premium show for GHTV. These three listed below:

  • 5 Seconds of Summer – “She Looks so Perfect”
  • Sheppard – “Geronimo”
  • Sky Ferreira – “You’re Not the One”

Will you be enjoying of these new tracks today? Let us know!

Send this to a friend