We learned earlier this month that when you pre-order Rock Band 4 from the PSN, you recieve 10 bonus songs.

Rock Band 4 will have 60 songs in it, with the most recently released songs being the following:

  • .38 Special – “Caught Up In You”
  • Arctic Monkeys – “Arabella”
  • The Both – “Milwaukee”
  • Cake – “Short Skirt/Long Jacket”
  • Little Big Town – “Little White Church”
  • Lucius – “Turn It Around”
  • The Mighty Mighty Bosstones – “The Impression That I Get”
  • The Protomen – “Light Up The Night”
  • Soundgarden – “Superunknown”
  • Tijuana Sweetheart – “Pistol Whipped”

The list isn’t 100% exciting so far; the 10 bonus songs seem to peak a little more interest. Hopefully the rest of the songs are good.

Rock Band 4 comes out October 6th 2015 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One users.

Send this to a friend