Activision is going all out with Guitar Hero Live and it’s pursuit to bring back the rhythm game. The title has been praised for it’s innovative gameplay and change to the 2 by 3 button system that more closely resembles a real guitar.

DLC has also been a huge factor for Guitar Hero Live as the track list keeps growing. According to reports, this growth is not slowing down anytime soon. Tomorrow, November 25th, 34 new songs will be added, bringing the total number up to 300 for the game. These new tracks are separated by The GHTV on-demand setlist and the Premium Shows. Here is the full list below:


  • Judas Priest – “Living After Midnight”
  • Amaranthe – “Drop Dead Cynical”
  • Primus – “Jerry Was a Race Car Driver”
  • Robert Palmer – “Addicted To Love”
  • Chevelle – “Face To The Floor”
  • Rage Against the Machine – “Killing In The Name”
  • Godsmack – “1000hp”
  • Jack White – “Sixteen Saltines”
  • Sleeping With Sirens – “If You Can’t Hang”
  • Tenacious D – “Rize of the Fenix”
  • Walk The Moon – “Shut Up And Dance”
  • Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts – “Modzilla”
  • Audioslave – “Like A Stone”
  • Five Finger Death Punch – “The House of the Rising Sun”
  • Heart – “What About Love?”
  • Huey Lewis and the News – “Heart and Soul”
  • Great White – “Rock Me”
  • The Outfield – “Your Love”
  • Cinderella – “Shake Me”
  • Lower Than Atlantis – “Here We Go”
  • Neon Trees – “I Love You (But I Hate Your Friends)”
  • Rush – “Fly By Night”
  • Sammy Hagar – “I Can’t Drive 55”
  • The Amazing Snakeheads – “Here It Comes Again”
  • Jake Bugg – “Slumville Sunrise”
  • Kings of Leon – “Supersoaker”
  • R.E.M. – “Shiny Happy People”
  • The Glitch Mob – “Can’t Kill Us”

Premium Shows:

  • Zedd – “Stache”
  • The Prodigy – “Nasty”
  • Knife Party – “Centipede”
  • Escape the Fate – “Issues”
  • Black Veil Brides – “Heart of Fire”
  • Atreyu – “So Others May Live”

Which of these tracks do you plan on rocking out to tomorrow? Let us know in the comments!


Send this to a friend