Star Wars fans have a lot to look forward to in the upcoming month. With the release of a new movie, new Battlefront game, and even rereleases of old games. Star Wars: Bounty Hunter, originally released in 2002, will be rereleased for the PS4 as well. The game will release on the Playstation Store on April 28, 2015.

Unfortunately, for all the trophy hunters out there, Star Wars: Bounty Hunter will not include a Platinum trophy. The game will feature 13 trophies, of which the highest value is gold.

The full list of trophies:

Target Acquired
Mark and claim your first bounty.

Dead or Alive, Meeko
Complete Chapter 1.

Lowlifes in High Places
Complete Chapter 2.

The Asteroid Prison
Complete Chapter 3.

A Tense Partnership
Complete Chapter 4.

A Favor for a Hutt
Complete Chapter 5.

No Civilian Casualties
Kill 150 enemies in one level without killing any non-enemies.

Body Count: 1,000
Kill 1,000 total enemies.

All My Own Work
Kill an enemy with a manually guided missile.

Going After Vosa
Complete Chapter 6.

Body Count: 1,500
Kill 1,500 total enemies.

Secrets of the Galaxy
Find all 18 secrets.

Non-Lethal Force
Capture every Secondary Bounty.

 Stay tuned to Gamespresso for more news with anything Star Wars.

Send this to a friend