Voting for this year’s League of Legends All-Star event has now concluded and Riot has announced each region’s roster for the tournament.

While both Bengi and Yellowstar won the popular vote, only two players per team can go to the event. As such, Score and Kasing will be replacing Bengi and Yellowstar respectively.

This year’s All-Star event will mark the last time Doublelift and Aphromoo will play together in the bottom lane.

You can see the full rosters bellow.


  • Top: Dyrus
  • Jungle: Hai
  • Mid: Bjergsen
  • ADC: Doublelift
  • Support: Aphromoo


  • Top: Huni
  • Jungle: Amazing
  • Mid: xPeke
  • ADC: Rekkles
  • Support: KaSing


  • Top: MaRin
  • Jungle: Score
  • Mid: Faker
  • ADC: PraY
  • Support: Madlife


  • Top: Koro1
  • Jungle: Clearlove
  • Mid: Rookie
  • ADC: Uzi
  • Support: PYL


  • Top: Ziv
  • Jungle: Karsa
  • Mid: Toyz
  • ADC: Bebe
  • Support: Olleh

Send this to a friend