The Guitar Hero Live premium show for this week puts 1994’s hits up against a selection of the latest tracks from the United Kingdom.

Two new setlists will be added: “Rock the Ages: 1994′ and ‘Trailblazers: UK Rising’. These will debut alongside ‘Wolfmother: Road to Victory’, which features a mix of tracks from the band.

These are the tracks that will be included with each show:

Rock the Ages: 1994

  • Soundgarden – “The Day I Tried to Live”
  • Corrosion of Conformity – “Albatross”
  • Weezer – “Say It Ain’t So”

Trailblazers: UK Rising

  • Black Peaks – “Glass Built Castles”
  • Blossoms – “Cut Me and I’ll Bleed”
  • White – “Future Pleasures”

Wolfmother: Road to Victory

  • Wolfmother – “Victorious”
  • Wolfmother – “Love Train”
  • Wolfmother – “New Moon Rising”

Send this to a friend