For this week, Guitar Hero Live’s got three sets of Premium Show songs on offer for player. The first is Def Leppard and a few of their latest singles including ‘Dangerous’, ‘Let’s Go’ and the classic ‘Rock of Ages’. The other two sets are split up into American and English bands.

From the American side, the set contains Stevie Ray Vaughan’s ‘Crossfire’, Jack White’s ‘Freedom at 21’ and Seasick Steve’s ‘Summertime Boy’. All of which are classics and raring to go as the set name suggests: “Guitar Legends”. Meanwhile, the “London Calling” set includes Slaves’ ‘Cheer up London’, Only Real’s ‘Can’t get Happy’ and Rival State’s ‘Keepsake’

With more songs being added to the mix, Guitar Hero Live seeks to be the definitive Guitar Hero game. Not only containing the various songs in Guitar Hero Live’s single player mode, FreeStyleGames is actively adding in songs through the Premium Show selection as DLC for Guitar Hero TV, the online component to Guitar Hero Live. Guitar Hero Live was released on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Wii U and iOS in November of 2015.

Send this to a friend