Oculus announced that the Rift will feature thirty Day One games when the VR headset launches later this month. A trailer for the games can be found above with the full list of titles at the end of the article.

“These games take you to the outer reaches of space, mysterious labyrinths of wonder, and fantastic worlds of adventure. And they’re just the beginning,” the developer wrote. “We’re working with thousands of developers on entirely new VR experiences. There are over a hundred more games coming to Oculus this year.”

The developer also announced a new version of Oculus Home which will be the hub or home screen for the Oculus experience on the Rift. Home will be the best way “to explore your library, discover new content, and connect with friends in VR.”


The full list of Oculus Rift games available at launch are below.

  • Adrift
  • Adventure Time
  • AirMech: Command
  • Albino Lullaby
  • Audio Arena
  • BlazeRush
  • Chronos
  • Darnket
  • Dead Secret
  • Defense Grid 2
  • Dreadhalls
  • Elite Dangerous
  • Esper 2
  • Eve Gunjack
  • Eve Valkyrie Founder’s Pack
  • Fly to Kuma
  • Herobound SC
  • Keep Talking and Nobody Explodes
  • Lucky’s Tale
  • Omega Agent
  • Pinball FX2 VR
  • Project Cars
  • Radial G
  • Rooms
  • Shufflepuck Cantina Deluxe VR
  • Smashing the Battle
  • Vanishing of Ethan Carter
  • Vektron Revenge
  • VR Tennis Online
  • Windlands

The Oculus Rift hardware launches March 28, 2016 on PC.

Send this to a friend