Harmonix has announced what the first six Rock Band 4 songs will be to IGN. They’re as follows:

Avenged Sevenfold – “Hail to the King”
Fleetwood Mac – “You Make Loving Fun”
Jack White – “Lazaretto”
The Killers – “Somebody Told Me”
Spin Doctors – “Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong”
The Who – “The Seeker”

Developer Harmonix has recently announced a partnership with Mad Catz Interactive, who will develop and manufacture the next generation of wireless music game controller for the upcoming game. “We didn’t just want to rehash Rock Band 3 for new consoles,” Harmonix said.

“We felt it was really important for us to evolve the gameplay in a way that would be interesting.” They’re focuses on bringing new features and innovative gameplay to the game that they think their fans will love.

Rock Band 4 launches later this year on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Send this to a friend