A new Destiny emblem is coming to players, but only to those who are most the most dedicated to the game.

Players who have completed all of the “Moments of Triumph” from Destiny prior to the game turning one year old on September 9, 2015, will receive a special emblem from Bungie.

Bungie listed the 10 Moments of Triumph needed to be completed to earn the emblem with a short description, some of which require players to have the expansions available for the game in order for them to be completed.

  • Crucible Gladiator — Win 100 Crucible matches
  • Chest Hunter — Find all golden chests
  • Public Servant — Complete 50 Public Events
  • Apprentice of Light — Achieve maximum character level
  • Light of the Guardian — Defeat the dark heart of the Black Garden
  • Light in the Dark — Prevent the summoning of Crota’s Soul
  • Light of the Reef — Capture Skolas in the Vex Citadel
  • Bane of Skolas — Defeat Prison of Elders on Hard Difficulty
  • Bane of Atheon — Defeat Atheon on Hard Difficulty
  • Bane of Crota — Defeat Crota on Hard Difficulty

Those who complete the 10 prior to September 9 will receive the emblem on September 15 alongside the launch of The Taken King expansion.

Maintain your progress throughout Destiny’s Moment’s of Triumphs on this convenient website.

Are you trying to get your Destiny emblem through the Moment of Triumphs – or are you already done? Let us know below.

Send this to a friend