With Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare coming later this week, fans are already gearing up for what will probably be one of the biggest launches of the year. Even after a vocally lukewarm reception to the multiplayer Beta earlier this month, the excitement is still there. Adding to the fire, what looks to be a list of all Infinite Warfare’s gameplay modes has leaked.

Reported by Call of Duty fan site Charlie Intel, the leak lists 17 modes total, including long-time favorites. It’s important to note, not all of the modes might be available in public matches.

  • Team Deathmatch
  • Domination
  • Frontline
  • Search and Destroy
  • Kill Confirmed
  • Free-for-All
  • Hardpoint
  • Defender
  • Uplink
  • Demolition
  • Capture the Flag
  • Search and Rescue
  • Reinforce
  • Grind
  • Infected
  • Gun Game
  • Drop Zone

Likely featuring the return of plenty of tried and true game modes, Infinite Warfare is instead mixing things up through the game’s new Rigs system. Essentially high-end character classes meant to appeal to different playstyles, each combat rig comes equipped with its own suite of abilities and customization options. While the Phantom rig is built as a sniper class, with payloads like Active Camo, the Merc rig is meant to be more of a tank on the battlefield, with payloads like Reactive Armor.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare releases November 4.

Send this to a friend